Contact persons

Home About us Contact persons

Find the right contact person for your request and contact us directly.


Management

Joachim Lauktien

General Manager, CEO, Founder

  management@hmc-europe.com

Maximilian Lauktien

General Manager

  +49 8633 50520 22       management@hmc-europe.com

Consulting and Sales

Karin Gabis

Manager Sales & Administration

  +49 8633 50520 30       k.gabis@hmc-europe.com

Katja Thaler

Sales Specialist

  +49 8633 50520 51       k.thaler@hmc-europe.com

Order Processing

Alexandra Schmid

Central Logistics & Sales Specialist

  +49 8633 50520 31       a.schmid@hmc-europe.com

Technical Support

Patrick Niedermeier

Service Engineer

  +49 8633 50520 70       p.niedermeier@hmc-europe.com

Alfred Mühlberger

Service Engineer

  +49 8633 50520 40       a.muehlberger@hmc-europe.com

Bettina Schlagberger

Technical Assistant

  +49 8633 50520 50       b.schlagberger@hmc-europe.com

Marketing

Regina Mühlbacher

Marketing Communications

  +49 8633 50520 49       marketing@hmc-europe.com

Supporting Team

Heike Huber

Administrative Assistant

We are happy to assist you!

Consulting and Sales

+49 8633 50520 0
+49 8633 50520 99
info@hmc-europe.com

Customer Service and Support

+49 8633 50520 70
+49 8633 50520 99
service@hmc-europe.com