Contact persons

Home About us Contact persons

Find the right contact person for your request and contact us directly.


Management

Joachim Lauktien

General Manager, CEO, Founder

  management@hmc-europe.com

Maximilian Lauktien

General Manager

  +49 8633 50520 22       management@hmc-europe.com

Karin Gabis

Procurator

  0049 8633 505 20 31       k.gabis@hmc-europe.com

Consulting and Sales

Tim Opitz

Sales Specialist / Key Account Manager

  +49 8633 50520 14       t.opitz@hmc-europe.com

Bettina Hartl

Sales Specialist

  +49 8633 50520 31       b.hartl@hmc-europe.com

Order Processing

Fatemeh Vosooghi

Central Logistics

  +49 8633 505 20 51       f.vosooghi@hmc-europe.com

Stefanie Reiprich

Central Logistics

  +49 8633 505 20 50       s.reiprich@hmc-europe.com

Technical Support

Patrick Niedermeier

Head of Technical Department

  +49 8633 50520 70       p.niedermeier@hmc-europe.com

Michael Polzin

Service Engineer

  +49 8633 50520 70       service@hmc-europe.com

Michael Eichler

Service Engineer

  +49 8633 50520 70       service@hmc-europe.com

Marketing

Jutta Ritter

Marketing Communications

  +49 8633 50520 49       marketing@hmc-europe.com

Regina Mühlbacher - in baby break since March 2020

Marketing Communications

  +49 8633 50520 0       marketing@hmc-europe.com

Supporting Team

Heike Huber

Administrative Assistant

We are happy to assist you!

Consulting and Sales

+49 8633 50520 0
+49 8633 50520 99
info@hmc-europe.com

Customer Service and Support

+49 8633 50520 70
+49 8633 50520 99
service@hmc-europe.com