Sales & service partners

Home About us Sales & service partners

With our certified technicians and service partners in Europe we are always at your side, when you need us.

Do you want to be part of the HMC Europe partners network to benefit from attractive reseller discounts as well as other advantages? Please contact management@hmc-europe.com for further information. We are looking forward to your requests!

Authorized Sales Partners in Germany

For Saxonia & Thuringia

Mieth GmbH Labor- und Messtechnik
Herr Johannes Mieth
An der Walze 4
01640 Coswig

  +49 351 83097 28       +49 173 3868495       labortechnik@mieth-gmbh.de

For Berlin & Berlin-Brandenburg

Ingenieurbüro Ralf Gerike
Ralf Gerike
Insterburgallee 25
14055 Berlin

  +49 30 30099 306       hallo@irg.de

For Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein & Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania

Inzelmann GmbH Industrievertretungen
Dr.-Ing. Niels Wellner
Dorfstr. 13
23923 Groß-Siemz

  +49 38828 3411 81       wellner@inzelmann.de

For Lower Saxony & Bremen

Inzelmann GmbH Industrievertretungen
Dr. Michael Lobbel
Adolph-Brosang-Str. 19
31515 Wunstorf

  +49 5031 95905 72       lobbel@inzelmann.de

For North Rhine-Westphalia (NRW)

Inzelmann GmbH
Industrievertretungen
Dr. Andreas Schreiber
Merkurweg 5
47443 Moers

  +49 2841 884 0712       schreiber@inzelmann.de

For Bavaria

MS Labortechnik
Markus Schmittker
Christian-Jorhan-Str. 30
85465 Langenpreising

  +49 176 94934535       markus.schmittker@ms-labortechnik.de

We are happy to assist you!

Consulting and Sales

+49 8633 50520 0
+49 8633 50520 99
info@hmc-europe.com

Customer Service and Support

+49 8633 50520 70
+49 8633 50520 99
service@hmc-europe.com